Filter systems.

james_hock

Hello. I am new to Large format and was after some advice on filter choice. Up until now I have just stuck a uv filter on each lens I own and occasionally used a yellow or red with b+w or a polariser/ND with slide. I remember seeing a universal system about a decade ago by Lee? that used plate type filter panels and fitted on all of your different lenses so you only needed to buy the filter once ! I mainly shoot landscape rather than people. What does everyone here use? Thanks James